More and more people think there uis no need for printed paper newspaper. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the advancement of technology, life is more convenient and modern when we search or update the daily news, and the Internet contributes a vital role in this statement. I agree that online news instead of printed dailies is no longer useful for the masses.

On the one hand, there are a huge of reasons that we have to continue printing newspapers, but I am merely telling you two reasons. The first reason relates to improved chances of finding satisfactory journalism work after graduation. This is because the rate of unemployment in both big cities and the countryside has had a sharp rise. As a result, keeping printing enterprises can both help the jobless have a stable jobs and also reduce their bankruptcy when. In addition, printed media seem that the pristine beauty of people's culture from many generations. Thus, continuing to print paper newspapers means that people are acting as a catalyst to flourish and maintain this traditional civilization.

On the other hand, there are a variety of reasons why I also believe the Internet brings us more opportunities to read online news. Firstly, viewers can be easy to read the new information published up to the minutes by the newspaper websites. For example, those who follow news such as political events, stock market movements, or those who are simply keen on sport have all come to expect instant communication. Moreover, you only pay a small amount to own some electronic devices that only require a click of a mouse to read what you like. Therefore, we can save more money on costly living or childcare.

To conclude, more and more options are appearing to sustain reading habits. Although environmental advantages are essential, a high number of readers are steel willing and well-using printed material. For those reasons, I can not completely say that newspaper printed format is not needed.