More and more people want to buy famous brands with clothes, car and other items. What are the reasons? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

There is no denying that nowadays modern civilization trend to use well-known brands in their daily life. There are main tow facts behind on this situation. Advertisement and to show off the luxurious. In my opinion this is negative development.

To specify in recent period peoples are believing the concept advertising by the product company. Some time peoples are influenced by the other persons to buy the brand items. In other hand they don't want to observe or analyze about the products. For example: In my country, Bangladesh, peoples are using the I Phone rapidly rather than other phone. Even though they are not getting good facilities from them but still using it impact by others persons and company advertisement.

However, there is other main reason is luxurious. Some time peoples want to show off their wealthy by using the brand items just like, Mercerize and Ferrari. They feel proud in-front of peoples having a brand clothes, watch and perfume. This kind of luxurious can't be count as development. For example; In India most people loved to use brand items but there are some place where peoples don't know how to write, even their not able to eat properly in a day. So it can't not be count as development. In addition, most European country are the best example for this fact.

In conclusion, human must be award about what they're using or buying. They should know what is advantage or disadvantage. Government must take the responsibility for the company and take care the situation to make the peoples life easier and safe.