More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering computing and medicine Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people rich countries are stealing from poor

Globalization has had many pros and cons since the 1950s which this phenomenon has appeared in the world. Since then many rich countries have opened their doors to more talented people, especially those who have academic degrees and can fill vacancies in some high-tech positions like engineering, computing, or even medicine. Many believe that this can cause serious problems for poor countries as they export their brains unintentionally and due to the tempting offers by developed countries, however, there is another group of people who think it is a natural movement of workers throughout the world and there is no reason to be concern about. In this essay, we will examine different aspects of such a phenomenon and support the idea with real examples.

In my opinion, it is a reality that these kinds of immigrations can cause a severe shortage of experts and specialized labor force in under developing countries. However, we must not forget that many people who are seeking new positions in other countries, do not imagine any future for themselves inside of their own origin countries. Therefore, we cannot agree or disagree with a phenomenon that is the result of some other issues.

In today's world by existing social media people can see facilities and the standard of living in other places of the world. Therefore, those who are living in less developed countries always try to select the fastest and easiest way for reaching those facilities or lifestyles. However, it is not always the cheapest way, and sometimes people who travel illegally and try to achieve their dreamlands as refugees will die in their path due to perilous voyages.

In fact, instead of blaming the people who are trying to find a better life in developed countries like European or North American countries, we have to focus on real reasons that cause undeveloped situations for some parts of the world.

It seems exploitation has not yet been disappeared from the world and still some countries try to absorb resources of poorer countries, pay less for what they extract and export from those countries, and finally get back even those small fees that they paid by selling new expensive products to those regions. Therefore, at the end not only rich countries do not pay a fair price for what they steal, they sometimes support civil wars and leave the poorer nations alone in their undeveloped situations.

Therefore, people and especially those who have some sort of knowledge or skills try to survive themselves and their families by immigration. This will affect the poor countries as they will lose their human resources, however, if you cannot pay your labor forces adequately someone else can pay. People are looking for safety, democracy, freedom of speech, freedom of beliefs, and of course suitable income. Thus, if one of these five main concerns does not fulfill then people start to flee the situation. However, we must add a shortage of food and water to this list too because of serious shortages that are going to be common nowadays because of global warming.

To sum up, immigration due to finding and forming a better standard in life is not a bad thing but its own, however, it is obvious that poor countries will face negative consequences of such movement sooner or late. Therefore, we should provide stable development for all parts of the world to help people make their dreams in their homeland.