More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. Why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

Discussing when young parents should have babies in their life. Some people consider that spending at least a few years since they married before having babies. In my opinion, I think that having a child in their later age can bring more advantages, not for parents gain but also as youngsters compared to any demerits.

Despite drawback, below, I believed that the benefits gained by having babies in their later age provide with more time to save the knowledge in term of taking care of their child. For example, some research said that nowadays, many young people have children but they don’t have any knowledge to take care of their children. This is often associated with a lack of experience as well as knowledge before having babies. By contrast, having a child late will give them more time to accumulate experience for themselves. Besides, they will have more time to save money as well as mental prepare which help they bring for their children life to become happier.

Admittedly, there are some issues involved when women have a baby late. One problem is that it might impact their health as well as their reproduction health. More research considers that when women above 30 years old especially women who their health is not good leading to the reproduction ability will not stable. This will affect their baby healthy.

In conclusion, young parents should be more time to prepare for their children rather than having a baby early. So that, having a child late have huge benefits compared to any demerits.