More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past Why Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages

Many people have higher education now, more people who are than bachelor than before. In my city, i find poor people always get married earlier and prefer have children. But people who have doctorate degrees rarely have children. This is a true fact, this is why Japan, China and some other countries are entering an aging society. There are so many reasons in the following paragraphs.

First of all, there are some explains about why many people who are educated decided to have children in their later age. They think work is better than have a children. When they have higher salaries, and their education level also higher, they will want to have children at later age. They worried they have not more money to burden the tuition and living expenses for children. For some poor people, they want to have more children and make these children to help them work. Such as my grand-grandparents, they have eight children and very poor. My grandparents have three children and now, my mother and me always do not want a children in the later age. In my view, children are a burden. We must be responsible for them. Only when I can bring them happiness and better education can I have children.

Secondly, from some reasons of history, people went through World War I and World War II, these experiences make most of people poverty and most of poor people choose earlier have children. Children need to help adults do farm work. We are living a peace age, most of people have higher degrees and people live longer than before.

To sum up, people living standard and the life expectancies than before. These are some decision factors make more people decided to have children in their later age than it in the past.