More people today prefer to live alone in comparison to the past Do you think it is a positive or negative development Give your opinion and relevant examples to support your view

In recent years, people love to live separate from their family, especially this trend is popular in metropolitan cities. In many developed countries masses live alone as compared to past time that have some consequences, but its benefits are more then its detrimental effects. This essay will tend to shed light on advantages of living alone in subsequent paragraphs.

To embark upon, by living far from a family, a person become self dependant. In family, he have not a responsibility of household chores, but by living alone he have to do cleaning, washing, cooking by himself that make him self dependant. Moreover, people become responsible for each and every work of them. For instance, family members do some work for them, so masses will always be dependent on others for minor works.

Furthermore, nowadays everyone like independency in their life. When people separate they do not face interference of their family members in their life. Masses be free to do everything on their own behalf. Moving further, current scenario belongs to technology that helps an individual to make their bonding strong with fsmily members by communicating on daily basis, so live far from family is beneficial from all side for an individual and society. To illustrate, a recent study depicts that the nation's have more self reliant residents in which citizens like to live in isolation.

In conclusion, I would like to opine that family is important as people love to live with them in past, but in competition world everyone should be self dependent, self reliant to get success in his own way.