Should young people follow older people’s example or it’s good for them to challenge older people’s opinions and thoughts. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In present scenario, with changing time gap between Youngblood and senior citizens are increasing. A school of thought opine that adolescents should obey gray people's regulations whereas others reckon that it is internal change for juveniles to oppose their grandparents. This essay will tend to shed light on both perspectives that will describe in subsequent paragraphs.

To embark upon, adolescent period is full of stress and strain as well as teenagers have no experience of life that their grandparents have. With the help of some specific rules and regulations senior masses can connect their grandchildren with customs and traditions that may inculcate moral values among them. For instance, some orthodox people setup rule on all family members to eat food together that increase their love and make bonding strong.

On the flip side, strict rules of senior masses are not accepted by youngbloodds, because some times grandparents prohibited their grandchildren for spending time with their friends late night. Nowdays adolescents wants independency as they do not like to confined at home under some restrictions. Moreover, orthodox thinking try to make girls to stay at home in four walls, not going to study, so than juveniles raise their voice against such kind of activities and want to live their life with full freedom by wearing dresses according to their choice, watching TV programms and choose subjects as their interest not according to gender demand.

In conclusion, adolescents should get advice from their grandparents for important decisions of life and try to change orthodox thinking according to modern world.