Should young people follow older people’s example or it’s good for them to challenge older people’s opinions and thoughts. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In modern age, the lifestyle of youngster has dramatically altered at much rapid pace than before. In earlier time, they probably depend upon their ancesters for any decision, now a day it is found rare. The question arises whether they ought to inherit the traits of their senior or to practise their own plan into completion of their target.

In support of first argument people believe that the experienced people can give the suggestion which can solve the problem effectively. The problem may be out of understanding due to some exception which is often come unfortunately, a piece of advice by grey-haired person could be taken to sort out. Secondly, the examplery action of grands and our elders certainly have good source of motivation, that is realistic approach to lead the youth towards hardwork as they can easily relate themselves with their progenaters such as inherited qualities can be observed in the offspring while they spend their free time with elders. Some kids are really smart in handling the situation as they are feeded with good positive energy by aged family member and neighbours.

On the other side, somewhere they are unable to apply these all ideas into their current situation because of unsuitable strategies of old people. The youth of present can not work like them, they have to adapt some changes with development of whole science. Secondly, technology has been considerable marginalized the difference between them in aspect of knowledge. To cite an example, as per the research, it is found old people are not much adaptable with current technology, these circumstances are really new for them to lead any example in this

In conclusion, although elders have great source of knowledge and experience to mend our ways of life, the recent innovative ideas are come in their own, because occurernce of everything has new phenomenon.