Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Globalisation has made the world a smaller village. Many a new industry has built into existence. Although, the tourism industry has been organised as on the international level in the universe. Since the tense situation is often observed due to multi-racism despite unites the people; however, I disagree with this opinion due to the numerous advantage of tourism

The phenomenon of tourism has flourished by leaps and bounds. There are major three attributes that support to tourist activities. Firstly, by visiting on the different regions, research on each culture and historical, religious can not only be conducted but also enjoy the natural beauty. By this way, people will get to know about all the part of earth planets Such as island and wildlife can be learned through practical experience that knowledge can be pass on to others. Secondly, in the perspective of the business sector, it is prominent trade for earning money: visa embassies, consultants, guiding specialist, hotel and restaurants of nearby tourist destination, are dependent on it. What is more, hosting foreigners will strengthen the bonding of different traditional people.

On another hand, some circumstance occurs due to such practices. A first such concern could be examined in case of misleading the non-native people, as when they are unknown of the direction, trapped in the net of fraud people. The headlines of harassing are often seen in the daily news. Resulting in hatred feeling among the countries for each other. Secondly, travellers throw litter and wastes here and there which cause a major problem to clean up in such a large amount, as it is seen that the living animal, other creature life are influenced when they eat the plastic material is thrown beside the nature beauty park.

In conclusion, in spite of having some negatives impacts, the tourist industry made remarkable progress in its field because people want to live freely. Since travelling threats environment problem, tourist is not solely accountable for all that. This is a sign of scarcity of the management