Most high level jobs are done by men. Should the government encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women? Do you agree or not?

Though it could perhaps be argued that women are working in high level job position in so many organization, but the reality of these scenery is quite different. Most of the time women’s are neglected by the society. Office, roads, transports everywhere are the same situation. Fortunately the coin have other side also. Lots of people and organization are growing up whose main aim is to remove the sexual differences. They also paid equally both men and women. Sometimes women get the better amount rather than men. In my opinion, personally, I am against with any type of rules or reservation that hamper the escalating women’s power in the society and also damage their mental strengths.

In previous, to manage household work and look after the family member is the only primary duty for women. They did not go outside for official work or other business. Based on that situation, the government and the ruler of the society was kept some job position reserved for women. These is cause, to establish women’s power and make country financially stables it needed to involve women at work. But nowadays situation turns very fast. In these twenty-first century women’s are involved at outside work. Last few years it increases dramatically. So, right now we did not need to think about position reservation. These days girls are more intelligent. They wanted to be educated and eagerly interested to make their own identification. Not only country but world are the direct beneficiary if they educated their girl child as well as boys.

Otherwise, there may arise some problems in society if job positions are reserved only for girls. Like if any girl who have not that much of knowledge about work, although she hold a higher position because of reservation it could be effects other employees. May be they are getting mentally disturbed and stop to do their work. At a stage it hampers the company and also country’s economy. The other thing is to be criticized by other colleague. People will start to insult them saying, they get the position because of reservation, not for their merit. These will then move into a great disaster in their life. Because of mental shock, ultimately they can’t concentrate not only their work but also personal life as usual.

In conclusion, government should give more focus on women’s education so that they can lid the higher position with their own merit instead of keeping position fixed. As a result women’s can match their step with men for increasing the economic value of the country.