Most of our information comes from the Internet nowadays. Some people say that a large part of the information we get is incorrect. Do you agree or disagree.

Internet is the blessing for this century, as all kind of information is available on internet but not all information are correct some of them are false. That's why some people do not have trust on internet, as they say that most of the information is incorrect. I disagree with this statement because there are some sources where we can get true facts with detail. I would like to describe more detail in further paragraph

On one hand, internet has all kind of information for different subjects such as e-books for students, songs for entertainment, research area for scientist thus, internet is very important for all people. If internet will share only falls detail then no one going to believe so, there are different blogs where anyone can compare the different details. Moreover, nowadays, due to increase in cybercrime government already took stick action and had been made separate section to reduce crime and increase security. As a result, there is very less chance about anyone could get false knowledge another reason is that almost websites are secured and anyone could get detail only from official website. Furthermore, government is running awareness program for people to reduce fraud.

On the other hand, internet is the wide platform thus; there are some chances to do about fake information. Additionally, WhatsApp, Facebook are the most popular platform and most of the fake news is shared on these media. That's why some individual believes that electronic media shares false detail. One more thing is that, there are many fake websites which can share rumors in public such as job vacancies, fake news in critical time.

To conclude that, due to rise in security that has been very less chance to share false information and now people can differentiate between fake news and real news so I disagree with this statement.