Most of our information comes from the Internet nowadays Some people say that a large part of the information we get is incorrect Do you agree or disagree

During the last several decades, owing to the rapid development of the internet, an unbelievable volume of information has become global for people of all walks of life. This has brought about benefits, but it has also caused problems.

Thanks to a vast amount of information on the internet, students find it useful for their school work. For example, when their teacher assigns them to write a research paper, they just get online and type key words which are related to information for their writing. Then, they could acquired access to body of news what they need. Moreover, enriching knowledge is another advantage from the rich source of information on Google. In the past, if people wanted to learn something, they had to go to school or buy books, which were limited and expensive. However, these days, people only get on the internet and search studying documents. Besides, they can have them by dowload free of charge instead of buying books.

Meanwhile, electric information also has confinements that may contribute to some serious issue. Firstly, due to the excess volume of information on the internet, people could find it challenging to check whether this is wrong or right. For instance, when students look for usages of vocabulary for their essay, they can access hundreds of results on the internet. It is easy for the users to be confused. Secondly, another problem is the availability of inappropriate information, especially to children. In fact, some webs show images or clips about violence. Children had an obsession with these poisonous pages, they would be violent in their behaviors.

In conclusion, the unimaginable development of the electric information technology has offered a range of advantage. Nevertheless, this proliferation also has lead to negative effects. Therefore, people should pay attention to using internet.