In most parts of the world, the volume of traffic is growing at an alarming rate. Discuss the main traffic problem in tour country and possible solution

There is no denying that, technology is flourishing day by day. At the same time, population of our country also growing high and because of this whoever, is rich they want luxurious life for their entertainment and buy redundant things e.g. motorbikes and cars. Similarly, those who are impoverished and living in the outer skirts of the city they are in need of vehicle for the sake of their family and sustenance.

However, traffic is one of the crucial issue to be noted because of this environment gets polluted as well as human being also are affecting with serious problems like asthma, lungs related ailments, sinus etc. In the global warming pivotal contributing factors are humans, we are destroying our planet. In the vast cities traffic is a major trouble, people from the other town or villages migrates to mega cities to earn, and another factor is frequently, mans uses different modes of transport to thrive the economy. To my way of thinking, government should have strict law regarding, that any person can own up to two vehicles only and encourage them to travel through public transport. When it comes to, tourism there also people should only use public transport to visit any places to avoid excess traffic.

Lets have look on possible solutions, Firstly, minimize the own mode of transports. Secondly, authorities should ban owning more than two vehicles.

In the conclusion, traffic is the main causative factor of health related problems. So, we must take it seriously for our future and to live healthy on earth.