In order to reduce crime, some argue that attacking its cause like poverty is the best solution, while others believe that putting more people in prisons and having more policemen are more convenient way in tackling crime. Discuss both sides and give your

Crime is a major issue in today's world because in this flourishing globe there are plethora of cyber offences as well as illegal acts performed by uneducated people. Some believe that, we should work on impoverished people to reduce crime rate. Others opine that, we should strengthen our security by keeping more policemen in front of bars or any isolated place.

From my point of view, to diminish crime rate is difficult but we all have to do effort to find possible solution for these serious problem. Let us examine both views before going to any concrete decision, government provide free education for poor individuals in schools. Moreover, after completion of their schooling authorities should give them employment in any sectors for which he/she is eligible. Once they are earning then automatically misdeed will drop down.

In addition to it, government also have to improve police force to protect common men from the crime which occurs on empty streets with women. For example, few days back a girl got raped by four uneducated and poor people. What's more, cops have to write a report against crime, if victims belonging coming any complaining about any case. Hence, officers have to get more aware of offenders and if he performs any crime must hold him in a jail until the verdict comes.

In conclusion, authorities must provide education for poverty stricken at free of coast and force of cops also should rise up in the welfare of society.