In many countries the tradition of families having meals together is disappearing Why is this happen What will be the effects of it to the family and to the society

We live in the age when many of us are, running after to make money, to make greater and luxurious life. As we all are aware, that in the olden days folks used to have their meals all together or at list any on time in a day but now, in the numerous countries this tradition is fading day by day as people are well educating themselves. The following essay takes look at both sides of the argument.

I strongly agree with the above statement, individuals are now wants to live a lavish life. They wants that their family should not face any kind of trouble plus trying their best to give his/her child a better living. It is true that, nowadays, technology is flourishing and economy also is thriving day by day besides . So, now human beings are in the race where they have to perform donkey work at their jobs as well as comparing themselves with others which letter on leads to stressful life. After that, pricing of everything like petrol, diesel, food etc are rising up at intervals. Consequently, middle class person has to struggle a lot for surviving.

However, this is happening due to the following a modern lifestyle, a fellow is not available for their loved once while they require him. He/she is not able to spend time with their kids, wife/husband or with their parents in this busy way of life in the competition of making profit. Moreover, this behaviour is directing away from our heritage and happiness of being together in lineage by aiding each other emotionally, physically, financially.

To sum up with, this way of living will lead us to weak bond amongst family members and if this continued then many differences will take place because of communication gap in one and all. Adding more, the relationship would be shallow with one another. In other words, this tradition of having meals together should remain in each family other than that no one has time to converse with each other accept having breakfast, lunch or dinner at the same time.