Most people prefer to eat ready meals rather than home made food these days What are the advantages and disadvantages of this

Ready to eat meals are very much welcoming by people these days. People prefer to eat readymade food in comparison to the homemade food. In this essay, I shall be discussing both the sides of the coin and therefore will look into the advantages and disadvantages of the fact.

Very much popular ready to eat dishes are especially of interest to the working class of the society. Specifically, if we discuss about families where both the parents are working, readymade food plays a ley role in breaking down the hunger of there kids. In the morning, when couples are rushing for there jobs, they can atleast eat something rather than being empty stomach. Even during evening, if someone is to tired to cook, this food is very much helpful in stomach filling.

On the other hand, if we discuss the negative side of this, this ready to eat food is not at all healthy for our health. The immune system of the people is very much effected by eating such food. They fall sick every second day. This food if not preserved properly, turns stale. In order to maintain a healthy and balanced lifestyle, such food can never take the place of homemade food. Homemade food is fresh and contains all the nutritions which helps in healthy body and mind.

Other then this, homemade food is also of importance as it is cooked with emotions. Mother cooks the food for a child and husband and serves them with love. This also helps instrengthening their love bond. Additionally, there are plethora of dishes that one can cook at home as per the choice and mood.

Therefore, I would hammer upon the nail and pen down saying that homemade food should be prefered in comparison to ready to eat food as it has more emotions and is also healthy.