Most people think that the truth should be objective rather than subjective when it comes to the news.

There is no doubt that media plays a key role in the entire world. It assists us to know what is happening in throughout the world. The majority of people feel that truth should be impartial instead of personal which comes through the news. This easy will highlight what are reasons behind this and some potential measures to resolve it.

To embark upon, there are two reasons why news which are published by media, are subjective. The mammoth recognisable fact is that in order to get TRP. There are some news channels which telecast news as subjective since they do not care the reality of news. They focus how to attain much publicity by news. In addition, some news channels which work under the politicians leaders as with the help of such media, politicians attract the masses towards own their to enhance their vote bank. For example, as per a recent survey which has been carried out in india where about 70% news channels telecast fake news to promote their channel and to make adequate co-ordinate with leaders.

However, some solutions can be adopted to improve the situation. It could be done by information campaign to make aware people about the corrupt news channels. Since fake media highlight news to spread violent in the society, it should be banned by government so that people can able to know reliable news. The majority of people depend upon newspaper to access information about the world. Therefore, journalists need to publish accurate news which will be proved beneficial for the society.

To sum up, it is due to the media that people receive valuable information. Thus, journalists must understand their duties as a lot of people who rely on them to know truth.