Some people say that government should spend money on faster public transport. Other think that money should be spent on different aspects such as cost reduction and environment.

It is debatable issue whether money should be spent on public transport or other aspects. Most people reckon government needs to spend money on faster public transport, clamours are heard that money should be spent on different aspects ranging from cost reduction and environment. This easy intends to discuss both views, I however, gravitate towards former view.

To embark with the, the evidences are plenty to prove why money should be spent on public transport modes by government. The mammoth recognisable fact is that if money spend on public transport, it helps to reduce several obstacles which relate to traffic issues such as people use personal vehicle instead of public transport as public transport are not comfortable as well as it takes a lots of time to reach its destination. Additionally, the another factor is linked to the environment problems. More vehicles use mean more pollution. Since public transport is a crucial part of nation, and it assists to figure out many problems, government should spend money on faster public transport.

However, there are some masses who recommend that usage of money should be spent on environment and cost reduction. Firstly, government have to focus on cost reduction. Owing to the expensive public transport modes, people tend to use personal vehicles. In order to encourage to the people towards the public transport, government have to pay more attention on cost reduction. Air pollution is burgeoning relentless due to huge number of vehicles. Moreover, with the help of technology, these issues could be mitigated. Electrical transport mode is appropriate way, which is quite ecofriendly and much comfortable in spite of other modes. Thus, government needs to adopt such transport modes which could be operate without hurting the natural world.

To sum up, albeit people tend to prefer faster transport modes, money should be spent on innovation innovative transport mode which will be prove beneficial in the future.