An increase in production of consumers goods result in damage of the natural environment. What are the reasons and possible solutions.

It is undeniable fact is that production of consumer goods are being increased continuously. It has become a major crisis for the natural world. This easy intends to know what are the reasons behind the causes of this phenomenon and what should be do to crub this menace and my personal opinion of this matter.

To embark with, the evidences are plenty to prove why companies are producing goods at an alarming rate. The mammoth recognisable fact is that burgeoning population consecutive with many needs has made companies to escalate production of goods. In order to produce goods companies utilie natural resources at an excessive rate, which in turn create adverse impact on natural environment. In addition, people tend to prefer modular design of products which are also causes of more goods product. For example, a recent survey has been carried out that in many Asian countries, owing to the misuse of natural resources by companies, pollution has become a threat.

Nevertheless, such obstacles can overcome with the help of effective initiative. On the top that, government can a significant role to mitigate these issues. To ensure government need to make a strict law against companies which are misusing resources to produce goods. Consecutively, companies will be under a supervision of government, and will never cross their boundaries. moreover, masses should be aware and responsible related to use of goods. Such essential methods may prove beneficial to overcome problems and natural resources could be preserved.

To sum up, albeit goods are imperative parts of daily life, production of goods should be done by retaining all important things.