Modern lifestyle mean that many parents have little time for their children. Many children do not get as much attention from their parents as children did in the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Parents play a vital role in children's life. It is a undeniable fact whether nowadays, parents do not have enough time for their children as compared to earlier time. I concur with this statement as well as this easy intends to know what are reasons behind it and my personal views this matter.

To embark with, the evidences are plenty to prove why children do not procure as much attention from their parents as children did in ever before. The mammoth recognisable fact is that due to hectic life. Earning much more money in the life is widely common in the contemporary era. In order to spend a luxury life, people have to work for late hours. Thereby, they are not able to devote time to their family.

In addition, in the earlier time, people was earn money to complete their basic needs instead of to become rich person. At that time, they had enough time for their family. To illustrate, in the past, only one parent worked and mothers were there supervise their children, and people worked limited hours nor longer time.

However, there are some remedy which could be able to curtail such situations. Firstly, parents should be conscious pertaining to their children. If parents devote time to their family, children could be gain much more attention from their parents. Owing to the lack of attention, children could proceed towards bad companies which are dangerous for their future. To enhance co - ordinate with children, parents should spend more time with them. Thus, such keys which more likely to prove beneficial to figure out these situations.

To sum up, without parents, children can not be grow in the future. Albeit parents do not have enough time on account of some reasons, to ensure parents must attention to their kids during the work. Parents have to be manage balance in their personal life.