It is becoming increasingly expensive to keep museum open to the public. What do you think is the best way of finding them, example the government, business or individual.

It is undeniable fact whether in order to retain museums open to the public have become much expensive. These a variety of communities need to consider on such obstacles. This eassy intends to know what are the reasons behind the causes of this phenomenon and what should be done to crub this menace and my personal opinion this matter.

To embark with, the evidences are plenty to prove how museums could be maintained by different kinds of funding. The mammoth recognisable fact is that museum is an essential part of nation, which indicates native culture and other ancient times of nation. Such heritage sites major contribution in country's economic as overseas tourism visit on these places, and lots of money is spent by tourists on them. Native people also visit to see the beauty of heritage places as well as explore to attain much knowledge from there. If such sites are much expensive to visit, no one could be interested to come there due to high price tickets.

However, there are some remedies which could mitigate such obstacles. Maintaining of these is much imperative to us. It could be done by some communities ranging from government and business. Firstly, government plays a vital role to preserve them. Government should investment on histrionic and heritage places. It should be made affordable so that it could be affordable as per a middle class person. Business community should contribution on heritage places. Companies have to be organised their events on these sites. To illustrate, according to recent survey which has been carried out in USA, many companies over there devote fund for the museums as they found that it will prove helpful them to promote their products.

To sum up, albeit museums have become expensive due to some reasons, it could be maintained and made inexpensive with the help of communities which have enough fund to sort out such issues.