The best way for a country to prepare for the future is to invest more recourses in its young people. Do you agree or disagree with the statement.

It is undeniable fact that in order to make a better future, it is appropriate way for country to invest on new resources in its young people. I partially concur with this statement and my personal views of this matter.

To embark upon, the evidences are plenty to prove why allocating on more resources in new generation are important for the country. The mammoth recognisable fact is that if youth attain good education, it will assist them to become a good citizens as well as they could be able to become more competitive as competition is burgeoning relentless. By such methods, which help the nation to decline unemployment rate and crime rate in the society. Young masses are future of country. In addition, contributing in the field of sports is much worthwhile because there are many young people who have desired to become a good player such as when players won gold medals for their country, both players and country where they belong, are appreciated by all over the world. Therefore, due to such factors have proved that it is best way for a country to prepare for the future.

However, there are some other key fields on which need to pay more attention by government. Firstly, in the term of overseas tourism. Since strengthen of economic is beneficial, it assists the government to sustain pressure into formidable situations. Government should spend money on a variety of areas ranging from historical and heritage places by which a ton of international tourists could be attracted towards such places as tourist spend a lot of money on different areas such as hotels and transport modes. Spending money by tourists, which help to enhance economic growth. To illustrate, sanik school, which is located in the kapurthala city where many tourist visit to see the beauty of this place.

To contemplate, albeit allocating on different resources is important for the country, there are some other fields which plays a vital role in this case and such factors could not be ignored by nation.