Some countries encourage teenagers to have part time jobs and see it as a good thing, while others disagree. Dicuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that job is essential part of life. Most people reckon teenagers need to work in part-time jobs, clamours are heard that there kind of jobs could be worst for the teenagers. This easy intends to discuss both views. I however, gravitate towards former view.

To embark with, the evidences are plenty to prove why part-time jobs play a vital role in their life. The mammoth recognisable fact is that if youngsters work in part-time job to manage their expense, it will assist them to become a responsible and independent individual. Even it teaches the teenagers how to manage the money in the life. Since understanding the value of money is important, it assists them how they can spend earning money as per their needs. In addition, as per middle class masses who are not able to afford tuition fees, while such part-time jobs in which teenagers can work and manage their fees structure. To illustrate, according to a recent survey which carried out in America, there are about 70% youngsters who work in part-time job and cope their daily expense instead of depend on parent's income.

However, there are some factors which could be horrible for the teenagers. Working students may not be able to devote time for study. Owing to the much work, they cannot manage balance among academic and work, resulting failure in the exam. The another reason is linked to the greed as make money. It is due to that students run towards to make money. Youngsters could be distracted from path of study by it. Moreover, on account of hectic daily schedule, some ones more likely to come under a deep pressure. Thus making a good balance between study and job will be beneficial for the teenagers.

To sum up, albeit part-time is best options to handle basic needs for the teenagers, these jobs have worst impact on study and can lead anxiety. An appropriate balance among these could be prove helpful in the life