Most people try to balance between work and other part of lives. Unfortunately, not many achieve this delicate balance. What are the main problems people are facing? What is the best way to overcome them?

To become a role model to every one has a big issue of all employers as considered the balance between the job and their personal needs. It has been a huge problems that affect every employees in day-to-day life namely, workload, lack of family support, financial crisis and so on. There are many solutions to mitigate such problems by the recreational programs, family education, proper management as well.

To begin with the problems affected by the employers, first concerned to the family issues such as nuclear family, single parents, distant relations so and so. second priority to the heavy works of the employers to cope with the needs and target of the company. Apart from that, workers inappropriate work schedule, shortage of staff, also affected the people to achieve their goals in job and personal often. Furthermore, managerial problems are the other causative factor of every employees who affected like, lack of salary, poor work environment, crisis of finance.

Regarding such issues, solutions is not in a distance, such as family reunion, education related to the family support, proper human resource management, would beneficial to the employees to reach their goals and aim of work as well as in personal needs. Although, company benefit would be a great concern to every employees, the leaders must involve with their employees personal needs and security. They should arrange the rehabilitative programs to them to deal with the work pressure and to enhance their inner qualities in contrast to the workload. Similarly, reduce the number of nuclear families, and to establish the wide range of benefits have by the virtue of compound families. In addition, organisation would consider the personal needs of every employees and to give the wages and bonuses to them for their security and protection.

In conclusion, having a balanced role in work and other lives is an inevitable position of every workers. Whereas, proper support and protection from the authority and family would get a highly improvised person in a job as well as own life. That would help the person to achieve their goals and aim in both category.