Most people try to balance between work and other part of lives. Unfortunately, not many achieve this delicate balance. What are the main problems people are facing? What is the best way to overcome them?

One of the most conspicious trends in the 21st centuryis the difficulty of keeping a life-work balance which is also affecting the society adversely. In this essay, I am going to examine the possible reasons for this trend and suggest some of the proactive measures that people could implement to balance their family and career.

The first step is to understand why it became difficult for some people to stabilize their work and other part of lives. Broadly speaking, there is a cut throat competition in this modern era. Everybody is running behind the money ruthlessly. Therefore, individuals have to work more and more to earn money in order to their survival and make their life pleasurable so that they caught up in their work most of the time and do not get a chance to spend time with their friends and relatives. This may resulted in poor interaction with friends and family and their love bond become weaker. For instance, engineers and doctors have plethora of responsibilities towards their work. Engineer has to construct, design and imagine about various aspects as well as doctor always remains busy with his patients. This has lead them away from their well-beings.

There is almost certainly no one solution to this problem given the complexity of its causes. However, one option is that people should set boundaries for their work. Moreover, they should not endulge in work in such a deeply manner because family could be greatly affected by it so they should havr to separate their work from the family. The other solution for this problem is that individuals can do the time management; making proper schedule for themselves so that they could give proper time to their love one's.

In conclusion, I tend to believe that people should give equal time to their work as well as family. Family plays an integral role in the life of a person so everyone should kept this aspect in their mind. If they would give priority to their work definitely, they would far away from their well-beings and would not be able to balance their work and personal life.