For most people, when they get their first job they have little Idea whether or not they will remain in the same organisation through out their working life If they decided to change, they need to consider how this will impact on their career overall.

Hardworking is more necessary for everyone. People who stay with same organisation have the advantages of thought-out understanding how it works and also becoming familiar with the staff and employs. if they work hard ,their promotion prospects are good ,and there are likely to be grater job security, with the promise of a good pension.subsequently, then they got additive incentive to long term employs including bonuses,and record scheme.

Firstly, one of the drawbacks of staying with same organisation, is that the person may get stuck doing the same job. However, year after year in case of of moving away from gain more skills and more organised projects. Because these type of person doing only one job as professional . As well as person are lack from additional knowledge .

Basically, That everyone achieves plenty of knowledge related to any field,and site After that , they have lot of imposition ,and achieve success easily in his life.