In most successful organisations, some people believe that communication between managers and workers is important, while other people said that other factors are more significant. What is your opinion?

It is argued that managers – employees relationship make a momentous contribution for community success. While some people suppose that other elements play a more prominent role than the impact of this relationship in community achievement, I would argue that communication between leaders and workers has a great influence on any organization.

On the one hand, other factors role in thriving incorporation is more significant. It is true that in organization’s operation and development process there is a great need for various elements’ contribution and close coordination of these. For instance, unless having a right vision and suitable strategies a business will become a rudderless ship which cannot be oriented and ultimately end up going around. Another equally important factor is high quality human resources. The success of a community originates in individual talented contributions. Nobody is absolutely perfect, so that collective resonance could bring about an energy source to solve problems effectively.

On the other hand, I strongly believe that managers – staffs connection is an extremely important part in a successful organization. Despite having both excellent strategies and high quality staff a business would not stability develop if managers and their workers do not have a good relationship. Firstly, good communication helps the managers to be able to have thorough understand his or her members. This not only help the leader to know his or her staffs’ strengths and weaknesses that results in he or she could have well through-out human resources plans, but also recognize what problems his or her employees are dealing with then giving them support to achieve high performance. Secondly, workers also benefit from this relationship and the this is the company benefit. Base on the review and support of their boss they could accumulate experiences as well as promote their ability. The more attention and support employees receive the more motivation they have to devote the company.

In conclusion, although there are many factors greatly contribute to the success of organization, it seems to me that connection of managers and workers play an essential role in this achievement.