In most successful organisations some people believe that communication between managers and workers is important while other people said that other factors are more significant What is your opinion

People's opinion differ to whether communication between managers and employees or other element is more vital in most thriving groups. While there are a lot of people agreeing with the importance of communication, I believe that other factors are more significant.

On the one hand, there are some reasons why communication among the workforce is more vital. Firstly, communication plays a key role in increasing levels of labor productivity in companies. For example, a company which is located in Hanoi, the capital of Vietnam, has almost gone bankruptcy during corona quarantine. However, a director standing in front of the employees makes a speech to explain company's difficult and encourage their dedicating morale. Secondly, knowing departments' characters well chokes off misunderstanding, this leads to solve the work tasks more efficiently. A breakdown in communication between manufacturing department and selling department has ability to raise

transportation expenditure because of delivering wrong type of finished goods.

On the other hand, the significance of other elements cannot be denied. First, job satisfaction is one of the most important factor in creating a successful working environment. No company can make profits if the workers are dissatisfied. When employees enjoy a decent salary, with sick leave, holiday entitlement and a retire package, then the organisations will benefit enormously from the loyalty of their staff. Secondly, supportive work colleagues is also a key factor in flourishing organisations. If a worker in a company always find ways interrupting and smuggling other workers, this will lead to competent employees movement and cause serious troubles.

In conclusion, both communication and other factors are necessary to become successful organisations, but it is impossible for parties to succeed without job satisfaction as well as supportive work colleagues.