In most successful organizations, some people believe that communications between managers and workers are important, other people said that other factors are more important. What is your opinion?

It is true that the interactions between employers and employees have a great role to play in a business’s success nowadays. While some people claim that other factors are more essential, I believe that good communication in the workplace is the most critical aspect which helps a company taste the fruit of success.

Good interactions result in a more productive and talented workforce. In other words, when managers understand their employees’ talents, they will assign each member in a position he or she can do best that is considered to foster employees’ productivity and special ability. For instance, people who have good communication skills perform more effectively when they work as a client-facing employee instead of an accountant. Therefore, members of staff excel in their fields because of the properly arrangement by managers that may lead to the achievement of more buy-in and rising the company's profit.

Moreover, having strong communication skills leads to an increase in employee engagement and creating better client relationships. It is undeniable that one of the most powerful benefits of good interactions between team members and leaders is engaged employees. In particular, when being trained such skills, employees can connect to other customers better in terms of resolving conflict, understanding the client’s needs, and other customer services. As a result, enterprises will obtain more contracts by offering the best services and are likely to be more successful.

In conclusion, personally, I would argue that a workplace that communicates more effectively establishes a place for its staffs perform productively and showcase their talents as well as strengthen engagement between them which creates greater customer relationships.