In most successful organisations, some people believe that communications between managers and workers are important, other people said that other factors are more important.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays as cities are developing and globalizing there is also an increase in population as well as traffic. Although some people believe that there is only one significant way to lower the amount of traffic just by stop people being travel from home to the workplace or school, I completely disagree with this statement as it has a few detrimental effects on society and people.

Firstly, there are several employers that are going to work every day. Those Employers need some infrastructure and types of equipment as well to complete the job, It is not possible for everyone to have that equipment and infrastructure at home and also not everyone can afford to have those. Moreover, people find the spirit to work at the workplace and it helps them to work hard to achieve success. In contrast, if they work at home the chance of talking with the colleagues will reduce eventually and also they can feel more stress than usual.

On the other hand, students can find a lot of friends in schools or colleges. If they stop going to school they may not able to have better guidance from a teacher along with that they can not develop their skills like dancing, singing, and other sports. As they are at home they can feel bored, alone, and even sometimes they might lose the ability to socialize.

Besides work and education, doing shopping online has undeniable advantages though it is better to shop in a traditional way because they can not be able to check the quality of the product and also whether it is suitable for the person or not. Buying vegetables online is not a suggestive method as the vegetables might be spoiled or unhygienic so it is better to go and shop in a traditional way.

To sum up, there are several ways to reduce the amount of traffic and decreasing the need to travel to work and education from home is not one of them. The government should make people to use public transport for traveling and it helps to reduce the traffic.