Studies show that many criminals have a low of education. For this reason, people that the best way to reduce crime is to educate people in prison so they can ge a job when leave prison. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays there is an increase in the rate of crime. it is evident that criminals are getting a low level of education. some people believe that educating criminals can mitigate the crime rate and they can get a job after leaving prison, while others not. I completely agree with the statement, this essay will discuss why educating criminals is more beneficial to society.

educating people in jails have extremely positive benefits to society. The primary benefit is that there will be a decrease in the crime rate as well as an increase in the employment rate. some criminals are adults and they do not know the difference between right and wrong because of no schooling background. so by providing education and proper guidelines, they can be good citizens and can get a proper job to live a happy and respectful life in society.

other than that, in jail, there may be smart and intellectual minds. By providing an education those people can get a chance to find hidden talents in themselves it can be either physical or logical, those criminals who have talents can bring a good name to the country and they can be an inspiration for so many criminal souls. criminals who are educated can be in any field like government, army, scientists, doctors, and even an athlete.

In conclusion, the essay discussed the reasons why criminals need to be educated. there are a lot of benefits to society. they can get a job and there will be a decrease in the crime rate as well as an increase in the employment rate. they can live a happy and respectful life after leaving prison.