Most of the world's urgent problems are caused by overpopulation. Do you agree or disagree?

Excess population is a reason for majority of the critical issues exists in the world. In my opinion, I totally accede with this viewpoint. This essay will outline the direct relation of crucial issues with overpopulation in a conclusive way.

To begin with poverty and unemployment, Irrefutably these two major problems are directly impacted by overpopulation. For instance, In India population is growing day by day and opportunities in employment sector are less, Which result in poverty and low economy. Outcome of one recently conducted survey reveals that major reason is unawareness and uneducated people who have no family planning in advance.

Lastly, Environment is being deteriorated in crowded countries. Environmental pollution causes abundance of health issues and serious diseases. In this contemporary world, Where there is cutting edge technology making advancements day by day, People have become so much dependent on vehicles instead of walking or cycling. Everyone wants to save time, So the excess usage of cars, motorbikes, buses etc. is making the air quality very poor. Moreover, With industry revolution, Natural resources of water are being contaminated.

To recapitulate, The aforementioned provide plausible views about the topic. I believe that If government will take the initiative to spread awareness about these critical issues among people and educate them in an effective way then increase in population can surely be controlled.