Most of the world s urgent problems are caused by overpopulation Do you agree or disagree

In this fast-growing era, we are witness to a population explosion, though the excess of anything impacting negatively to us. higher population further degrades the environment even causing water scarcity in the future, however, there are many more negative aspects of overcrowd. In this essay, I will discuss both measure problems and their solutions. I completely agree that overpopulation is the main issue in front of the world.

Certainly, as the population growing tremendously affecting the environment badly, every family becoming nuclear after a point of time, then they need separate shelter which requires lend and require more infrastructure so people using trees, the data shows that in metropolitan cities there is 45 percent increase in the tree cutting, therefore the huge loss of environment and it's affecting the fauna and flora, so the solution to apply stringent population, the traditional method of living in joint family and the most important the vertical building which are using less space.

Secondly, water depletion there are so many areas which are affected by this problem even for drinking, as the growth of population, increasing day by day the need of water increasing but water resources are less and there are many advancements to use seawater for other purposes, so that the chronic water problem to the many areas, to curb this situation first we need to aware people about contraception and the negative aspect of more than two child, how to reuse water, how to harvest rainwater by changing the infrastructure we can utilize the wastewater these are some solution to deter this water shortage.

In my opinion, the population explosion in recent decades causing so many problems and people have to aware of these negative impacts and government should need to launch some schemes for small families so that the mind perspective of many others will change towards this because population growth is the main reason for many problems.

In conclusion, there is so much negative impact on the environment, ozone depletion, water scarcity, depletion in the fertility of the soil these are all because of the overpopulation, there are many solutions and everyone have to think about these. the government should need to be manage this problem otherwise it becomes very dangerous.