Nuclear energy is a better choice for meeting increasing demand To what extent do you agree or disagree

Advance in nuclear processing source of clean energy which is very important in this world at present , the nuclear energy is a new source of fuel while some people are saying it is not a better option for energy, In this essay, I will discuss both the views and their effects, however, I completely agree with this.

Firstly, Nuclear energy is having a low CO2 footprint. nuclear energy is clean energy people can use this instead of using fossil fuels which are badly impacting our planet. for example the sources which are non-renewable we can save them by replacing them with nuclear energy even without doing any harm to the environment because of global warming in this recent time is a major problem in front of the world. as the population growing tremendously the requirement of the people we need more energy sources which are less impacting environment, which saves our other resources and nuclear energy is one of them.

Secondly, In the recent era, the population is very much aware of the negative impact of the nuclear power plant which is producing highly toxic waste materials that is difficult to recycle and decompose and this is a big challenge for the researchers and scientists who are continuously working for that. second, the radiations are very toxic and giving genetic effects to fauna. for instance, some middle east countries who are creating stocks of the nuclear substance which are in future may use against the society so these are some negative aspect of nuclear energy which are supporting disagreement towards it.

In my opinion, the world presently facing the problem of global warming as well as the waste material which is like hard plastic, and others that impacting our environment badly so the countries should have together work on this and plan a safe energy source which is environment friendly and second to deter the use of more vehicles and energy consumption resources, the third ban on stocking of nuclear materials.

In conclusion, the nuclear energy combating with the recent requirement while the impact on the environment due to it is not negotiable. So in my opinion, the more advancement in nuclear processing is needed for clean and nature friendly source of enegy.