Ensuring that children have regular physical exercise should be the responsibility of parents and therefore schools should not waste valuable school time having sports lessons as part of the curriculum. To what extent do you agree?

In the growing world everything is based on technology,therefore the childrensare becoming more sedentary and obese thats not good for their future and have negative effacts in future. some people advocating that parents are responsible for their chidren's physical health instead of wasting school hours on it. In this essay I will dicuss about the benefits and consequences of this view,however, in my view I am completely disagree with this.

Certainly, what we observe at home we learn that in our life, so in recent decade use of mobile phone increasing tremendously so that the new generation also interested in this and in tv also and parents thay are busy in office work,household work and other activity they also want to relax by giving the phone to children instead of playing with them, even some children are addicted to tv and mobile phones so parents are first teacher in our life they have to play with children and teaching them exercises other sports activities.

Secondly, schools are second home for children, there should be some sports class and other physical activity after a long study hour it will relax their mind and enhance the learning, what they learn in school they will perform at home and it will deter the excessive use of other things which effacting theur body so,In my opinion, there is need for a change in the school curriculum as well as in parents thinking toward physical activity.

In conclusion, parents should have to aware about health of their children and start teaching them fitness and physical training but there is a requirement for a special trainer for that school also have to edit their curriculum with sports.