Music has always been an important part of human culture To what extent do you agree with this statement and why

It is widely believed that music has become an indispensable sector contributing to enriching cultural diversity. As a member of society, I strongly agree with this viewpoint because of various enormous values music has brought to humankind.

Culture will not be culture without the existence of music. First and foremost, thanks to the ability of wonderful conveying contents and meaning, music can act as a guide tour in terms of culture to stimulate people's curiosity to exploit and explore deeper aspects of knowledge. As a matter of fact, listeners are easily attracted by a rhythm or a lyric of random songs. After immersing themselves in those songs, people are able to find the haven of peace and tranquility. Furthermore, music can have a magical power to change people's behaviors and attitude. Take anthem as an eminent example. Country's anthem is not only special by the unique beauty, the symbol of each country, but also by the strong and meaningful letter, which recalls all citizens about the magnificent history of their countries as well as urges people to endeavor with the aim of protecting boundaries and boosting economic development.

Another reason explaining for the importance of music is that the long-term foundation and development process of music. It is common knowledge that the appearance of music is closely associated with the co-existence of human culture. Therefore, through recording historical events and social advances and then particularly reflecting via songs, music, a useful source of culture, contributes to preserving multi-culture all over the world. For instance, in Vietnamese ethnic minorities, music is an effective tool to maintain their unpopular languages and their traditional songs are also regarded as intangible heritages by UNESCO.

In conclusion, I always assert that music plays a vital role in human culture due to its valuable values