n some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in.

What are the reasons for this?

How can people research this?

Nowadays, individuals are now showing a huge amount of interest in the history of their houses and apartments. It is always intriguing to understand how a living space has changed throughout the years and what were the challenges faced during the construction of them. There are many ways from which the history can researched commonly the internet and publication placed in libraries.

Many families living in ancient homes are always intrigued by the previous tenets as from the overview it seems that the house was built a long time ago. current tenets are curious on how the this house came in to existence and how it has survived throughout the years. Nowadays everything is available on the internet so most people search the internet for the history for their homes but the previous tenets are most the reliable source as they can quote the things which were not published on the internet.

Modern architecture is considered a marvel and the work it took to complete is outstanding. Tall standing building require high amount of accuracy to establish although many are now hotels but many individuals require to understand how they came to be. for instance, the burg Khalifa which is the highest building in the world. It is astonishing how the tower came into being all information can be found on the internet.

in conclusion, Home owners are interested as the how the the state has survived throughout the years and how the modern architecture defines the modern standards and what level is required for the structure.