Now big cities have many problems What are these problems Do you think the government should encourage city residents to move to small cities and towns

People are now-a-days facing many problems due to diminishing resources in the developed cities. Large cities have facing huge problems and they are arduous to the higher authorities in solving them. This essay will explore about the type of tasks facing by the developed cities and the role of the government authorities on the citizens to migrating them.

Firstly, improving technology causes different problems in bigger cities. Most of the population in the country are living in the developed cities. For instance, some of the difficulties in cities now-a-days are “pollution”. Pollution is the biggest obstacle for the government to prevention. Consequently, people in the cities using vehicles leads to air pollution and from the industries causes water pollution and so on. For example, the capital of India, Delhi, suffering huge pollution, yearly, pollution aggrandizes in the city. Not only but also, difficulties like unemployment problem is the one of the biggest threats in so many countries due to bustling in larger cities. Apart from that, diminishing natural resources in the cities also one of the threats. For example, people are digging for underground water everywhere, however, digging at multiple places to satiate heavy population need leads to decreasing water resource.

Furthermore, the government encouraging residents in developed cities to move to small cities and towns. In my perspective, firstly, authorities are encouraging people in cities because development in nearby towns. Secondly, the equal utilization of natural resources in order to prevention from losing the resources. Similarly, for the prevention of unemployment rate in bigger cities. Other than that, in some countries’ government following strict rules in the population of cities because if the highest crime rate. Preventing crime rate from the developed cities due to more population authorities are proposing strict rules and regulations.

In summary, there are many problems in bigger cities, preventing more population is the best way to diminish. Moreover, government planning accordingly to make the developed cities control in the population.