In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight How far do you agree with either of these view

The education is the at most significant criteria on the children’s knowledge. Most of the nations have varied thoughts on the beginning age children’s education. This essay will explore about the formal education at four years old and seven or eight years old and considering how far I should agree on that.

Some nations, strongly believe that formal education should begin during the four years of age. Consequently, there are various reasons to start their studies in four years, some acceptable reasons are; the brain developed mostly in the early age of life, most of the cognitive skills aggrandized in small children’s. Apart from that, the children can stored immense of knowledge in early ages. The reading senses are recognized and stored in the brain widely in this period. According to recent survey on neurological system, scientists proposed that children whose ages are below 5 years they have ability to store lot of information than adults. The neurons in the brain regenerate actively and make strong bonds in between neurons. Eventually, they can stored a lot of information and brain ready to accepts huge information.

On the contrast, some nations proposed that education should begin during seven or eight years. Based on this, children should stay with parents while longer or in home, they get enough amount of nutrients and food. Some schools do not offer or provide healthy food, however, they can leads to malnutrition. Even child can expose to parental care for longer periods, and develops great bonding in between them. The records by scientists had shown that people in countries like India, one of the seven children are suffering with malnutrition due to early age schooling. Finally, if the children begin their education in seven or eight they can able to gain more knowledge and protected from various diseases or malnutrition.

In conclusion, the children should begin their education in two different ages in either of this, there is no further complications. Some how it depends on the children mentality and well being.