Now days people throw away old things and adapt new things . Do the disadvantages of throw away society outweigh any possible economic advantages .

" It is true that people tendency to discard there old and damage possession . these days when they own some things new ". One of the pressing concerns is regarding the given topic whether people adapt new things as well as throw away old things , it has any economic benefit or not ? In this essay ,I am going to examine this questions from both points of view .

On One side of the argument , there are people who argue that drawbacks of considerably outweigh its benefits . The first and foremost reason for believing this is that " In this modern era ", there have lot of drifts and competitiveness in the school , college , society and there are many other places because people have a competition due to this they are build EGO in there mind . In addition to this is that people demand for more use of products , just because they show there status in front of other . So that's way , most of people throw away old things and adapt new things . The best epitome is that the survey conducted by "Canada And USA "contain only 5.2 % of the population on till yet , are accountable 31.5 % of consumption . while , " South Asia " which has 22.4% of population is responsible for only 21% of consumption behind the reason is that people buy new things and throw away old things .

On the other hand , It is possible of making the opposing case which is often argued that in fact the advantages of throw away old things adapt new things . People often have this opinion because In the modern world , society moves forward because now days technology have more advance as people do not like to old things such as people have any old thing and it have any fault in that thing as people throw away old things and buy new things . Moreover , people have personal benefits ,and also have been economic growth , if people adapt new things .

Nevertheless , weighting both the opinions , I believe that there is no single conclusion still , I take this ground one effective clap require the use both of hands as so people should use 3R process as well as government should implement rules and regulation for using the 3R process . The possibilities are endless a person just have to take incihative and make the change .