Now a lot of people in the college are doing academic study we should encourage them to learn a vocational skills like plumber electrician Do you agree or disagree

people have different views about tertiary education. Nowadays many students enrolled in college to get higher education. Certain people opine that this trend should be changed and students should focus on vocational training like plumber, and electrician etcetera. I firmly believe that university education is better much better than vocational skills.

After schooling, doing a job seems attractive because of this individual steps into practical life at an early stage and comes to know the ground reality. His imaginary life abolished. In this way, he becomes independent and supports his family. Interestingly, he may get life experience quite early and restart hi further education according to his interest to become a more successful professional.

On the other hand, I believe that it is more beneficial for the students to continue their studies because it is impossible to become a doctor, professor, and pilot etcetera without getting a higher education. Another advantage of studying further is, it creates more choices for qualified people, they can easily interact and find their dream job globally.

Moreover, the market demands multitasking professionals like an engineer with hands-on good communication skills. I entirely agree with people who encourage higher education because it has an edge over vocational skills.

To sum up. Vocational training is beneficial for those who are not interested in education or their families can not afford their study expenses or need their support. However, individuals who are not bound by circumstances must continue their studies beyond the school level.