Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is normally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favor of

Nowadays, using animals for experiments is very common in any worldwide laboratory years after years. Animal such as mouse have been used a lot to research and testing new medicines before the product is widely publicize to people. Hence, I agree that animal experiments are very benefits to our life.

Firstly, some people argue that testing medicine on animals is wrong and even inhumanity because animals can even die during the test, some will be unhealable afterward. Moreover, in some countries, people pet animals such as mouse and turtle or even snake. And it is reasonable why they forcibly discourage using animals as experiment products.

In other hand, looking at the bright side, even the discouraged community also need treatment when they got sick and most of the medicines they used from now were tested on animals in laboratory to assure that people can safely using the products. And now we unfortunately don’t have anything to replace the duties of animals in the lab. Even scientist can kill some laboratory animals but they can also help people in the long run, and find out a way to cure some diseases such as cancer, etc.

In conclusion, I think animal experiments are not really fair for animals which have to suffer the chemistry just because these animals are easily to breed. But if we need to figure out new treatments for the new diseases nowadays, scientists have to take not a test but hundred tests before scientists proclaim the test to public.