Nowadays, artificial intelligence is being used to drive cars. Why is this happening? Is this a good or bad development?

In today's world, machine engineering is being utilized to navigate cars. This is due to the advancement in technology and it should be seen as a positive development because it helps the handicapped individuals to be independent and self-reliant. In this essay, I will elaborate my opinion about benefits of developing automated technology.

First and foremost reason is that the people rely on machines, because of the latest development in the machine learning. This is due to the fact that most of the persons are connected to the Internet and having big data, which means that algorithm can learn basic task. As a result, software does not need to be programmed but it can acquired knowledge from million of other devices around the world. For instance, Tesla cars now come with autopilot, which drives car by using data from other Tesla cars which is shared.

Furthermore, there are plethora of utilization of automatically driving car and one of them is to help unabled person in navigating car and made them self-dependent. In addition to this, they can do their own without any training to learn such heavy vehicles, which is indeed a biggest relief for such unabled persons. For illustrate, a U.S. based scientist, Stewan Hawkins was totally on wheel chair, inspire of that he was able to drive his Carrie to automated technology.

Hammering the final nail, I pen down saying that technology empower the strength of unable person by allowing them independent and self-reliant, without doing any extra course, due to automation.