Nowadays children mostly spend time playing computer games rather than sports. what are the reason for this. it is a negative or positive development.

In this high tech era computer play a gigantic roll in every field. Presently, juveniles love to play computer games instead of sports activities. Here, I would like to account it's negatives along with the reasons.

There are manifold reasons behind this phenomenon. First and foremost, attractive and astonishing features of electronic games allure kids for playing . To illustrate, in computer there are plethora of games such as puzzle,action,quizz,and many more are available which are not only interested but also sharp kids mind while crossing different stages in games. Therefore, kids love to play these games instead of other physical exercise. Moreover, the hectic schedule of parents also responsible for playing electronic games rather than sports. For example, parents do not have sufficient time for their juveniles they just give them laptop or other apparatus for playing and do not allow kids for playing sport outside. As a result, the interest of children in sports diminish day by day.

The negatives of this trend can be mentioned. Initially, children can become lethargic if they don't playing sports or spend time on computer games, they faces many physical problems such as obesity, headache, weak eye sight and many others. Apart from it, they can become extrovert and deprive themselves from the social activities if they spend most of the time on computer games, more time on electronic games also effect their bonding with their parents. Thus, children face many problems in their future if they give more preference to computer games rather than sports.

To recapitulate, Undeniably, computer games boost the thinking power of kids. However, still I believe that sports are also significant for long lasting good health.