Nowadays an ordinary person can become a popular through the internet and TV series. is it a positive or negative development. give your opinion with relevant example.

In this dazzling world everyone want to touch the zenith of success.presently, common people can become prominent by using internet and television. Here, I would like to account it's positives.

There are manifold advantages of this trend. First and foremost, internet and television is the fabulous source to get name and fame without wasting much time. For example, ordinary people who are the owner of exceptional talent can depicts their talent by making videos and uploading on social networking sites.Thus, common person can become eminent through internet. What is more, working in television and on internet give people aristocratic life and millions of fans. To be specific,a common person who become popular through television can not only fulfill his desires such as ravishing house, luxury car, and many others, but also stay in the heart of his fans. Thus, a common person can get immense pleasure with the help of internet and television.

Numerous benefits can be mentioned. The idea to become popular through television and internet is a boon for destitute people in this competitive era. To illustrate, in different sectors affluent people give money in order to become prominent and commen people who have some talent seems helpless.Hence, the idea to use internet and television for common person is lucrative.

To recapitulate, Undeniably, there are some other way for common person to achieve success .However, still I believe that internet and television is more easiest and comfortable way to become celebrate.