Nowadays doctors can become very rich. Maybe they should not focus on profitable activities such as plastic surgery or looking after rich patients and concentrate more on patients' health, no matter how rich they are?

There are some people who believe doctors have to more focus to help the patients’ health than profitable activities such as plastic surgery. I am not sure why this people think plastic surgery is not important. I believe If any kind of surgery can help the people to achieve more confidence, is necessary and important. People who has more confidence, are more successful and happy in their life and more protective for their society.

But let’s look at the doctors who like to take care of rich people. In my opinion Canada has a very good system to avoid making any finance relationship between patients and doctors. Basically In Canada, the government will pay to the doctors so patients shouldn’t talk or negotiate about the fee of the surgery to the doctors. Any other kind of finance relationship is wrong and it is very hard to encourage the doctors to look after the rich and poor people the same way.

We expect doctors don’t work for money and spend their life and time for all patients and not thinking about collecting money. My question is, the doctors are just the people in our society who are looking to collect the money? What about politicians? What about professors and teachers? What about engineers and other people who are working on the constructions? Don’t they have to be more respectful and thinking about their society more than thinking about earning money and getting more reach?

We need to start from ourselves before to talk and judge about other people. We need to know human being need to be more kind and more respectful to each other. If each of us try do focus to improve our society and be helpful to each other, we will live in a healthy society.