Nowadays families are not as close as in the past and a lot of people have become used to this Explain the reasons for this and discuss any possible effects it may have on society

It is true that, in this contemporary era, people are living far away from their families for earning money, education and so on. Furthermore, nowadays families are not so close as in the past they used to live. Additionally, we would discuss some reasons and show what is the effect of this on society?

To commence with, there are overabundance points on this. First and foremost is declining closeness among families members. Parents have to do lots of work and they want to take rest after spending long hours in office and also they want to live their own life without any interference. Moreover, smartphone are used for suffering internet by them rather than giving their leisure time on their parents or children. Another reason could be, migration are being done by many masses from small villages to metropolitan cities due to earning money or for education. Eventually, they prefer to give less concentration on their families. To exemplify, according to a survey, it can be manifested that more than 58% of Indian youth are living far away from their families.

Looking on the effect on societies, children are not getting love of their parents and they believe that their parents have no more time so heinous steps are taken by them like kidnapping, murders, robbery and so on. Secondly, internet is being used by people and they are adoring to make friends in virtual world that is why they do not have more confidence to talk with face to face with anyone else.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly, we have advanced technology and everything in this modern era and we do not need anything yet, we must understand that families play an indispensable role in everyone life. Additionally, nobody can love more than our families. It impacts our societies as well but if we understand about our responsibilities and start giving our leisure time on our loved ones. we can easily change these problems.