Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People life has changed enormously in all the aspect .Food preparation techniques has been changed the life style of people in these days .From my perspective I agree that public way of living changed by the various food preparation techniques. People interest on preparing diet with less effort and intrest in tasting variety of dishes change their living style.

There are numerous ways to prepare food with effortlessly.People are mostly preferring to enjoy the food which prepared with in a short time. For example, fast foods namely noodle, Maggie, toasted bread, fried rice and many other are very popular. Preparing of these foods need very less time for even a beginner can cook with ease and comfort .Moreover, citizens are showing keen on different continental dishes which are much easier to cook .For instance, a dish named pasta is popular in western country. Pasta can be prepared with in no time this helps the people in time management and its tastes is splendid.

Many people are busy with their hectic schedule hence they cannot spend much time on food preparation .One clear example is public in these days need to rush to their office in the early hours so they do not have enough time to prepare food. As a result, the quickly preparation of food techniques become much more popular and change the life style of citizen entirely. Furthermore, the people are much anticipated in tasking new truffles which can prepare with an easy recipe.

In conclusion, the change in food preparation style completely varied the people's life. Introducing easy food preparation recipe helped people to gain better and comfort life.