Nowadays food has easier to prepare his change improve the way people live ? Use specific reason and. example to support your answer.

"Good food is good mood" food is defined as that thing which are presence of vitamin, protein, mineral . In this essay that should various changes takes place by people for faster make food ; those are beneficial for our or not? through this essay. I shall explore my point of view same from various aspects in the following paragraphs.

To conclude, that the availability of food fullfil our needs of eat. Because food is maintenance our body therefore, they are great impact on our life. Food processed into home better rather than restaurant, and any other places .

First of all, food is most proteiness substance. Everyone necessary eat good quality of food like green vegetables. Because they have main for development of our body with out it we are not live . although, people mostly prefer outside food rather than house food that is good beneficial for our . They are preferred fast food like Chinese, Japanese. Therefore, they are save time for do work . Because at present time life of every one is hustle bustle. That is the reason People are preferred outside food rather than make into home, and it is easier to purchase any shops. Regarding, when people are makes food into then they have plenty of time for make meals that is hardly possible.

Second of all, people not make meal into home through it so many dangerous results develop . Because marketing food are not pure form into which mixture of so many chemicals that is why they are more time preserve from normal ones.but people not known this types of negative feedback. Because they are main target for save time , and then they do any at proper timing. Moreover, when people are preferred outside food then many types of disease also developed.this is cancer, eye blindness, asthma, allergies.it is refer epitome that a survey conducted by California university for awar to people upon negative effects of outside food.in which university authority said that people that does do prefer to outside food because house food more better and postic rather than restaurant meals.