Nowadays the importance of teachers is diminishing due to increased availability of alternative resources to students, to what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

Teachers are called the nation builder. Presently, plethora of study resources are available which reduce the importance of tutor. Here, I would like to agree with the statement at larger extent.

There are manifold points to support my point of view. First and foremost, the availability of internet applications reduce the value of teachers. To illustrate, there are numerous application available on internet regarding study which confer distinct methods of study for students. Students can learn innovative methods and ideas for learning. Moreover, online classes also make learning more interesting for students. They can not only attend classes but also share ideas and strategies of learning with international students. Thus, the value of teachers is reducing day by day.

Further emphasising on my point of view. The availability of Electronic gadgets also decrease the presence of teachers. For example, there are pre-installed software apparatus in the market .these gadgets checks the spellings and other study work of students and create curiosity among students for learning. As a result, students do not feel monotonous while studying with the help of electronic gadgets.

To recapitulate, Undeniably, other alternatives are lucrative for study. However still I believe that without teachers a student life is like a ship without sailor.